Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(314) 824-1507
Contact:
Andy House
Email:
andy.house@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(314) 824-1505
Contact:
Dawn Baker
Email:
Dawn.Baker@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(314) 727-2900
Contact:
Christina Sanderson
Email:
CSanderson@us-title.com
TSR - UST

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(314) 298-3870
Contact:
Jeanette Hedrick
Email:
jhedrick@us-title.com
Escrow Supervisor

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Shelby Hudson
Email:
Shelby.Hudson@us-title.com
CLOSING ESCROW RESIDENTIAL CLOSING ASSISTANT I

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(314) 727-2900
Contact:
Lexi Indelicato
Email:
Lexi.Indelicato@us-title.com
Marketing Sales Rep

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(636) 240-5468
Contact:
Parker Bust
Email:
Parker.Bust@us-title.com
TSR Sales Rep

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(303) 909-0376
Contact:
Kevin Cooney
Email:
Kevin.Cooney@us-title.com
TSR Sales Rep